Contact Information

«Corporate Office (Accra)»

62, Kojo Thompson Road,
Adabraka,
PO Box AN7617,
Accra-North,
Ghana (West Africa).

Phone : +233 21 226830/90, 236904/05, 236797
Fax : +233 21 226189
E-mail : amar@ipmcghana.com, sales@ipmcghana.com


«Training Centre (Accra)»

Rana Motors Complex, Graphic Road.

Phone : +233 21 236261, 240681, 252201
E-mail : training@ipmcghana.com


«Branch Office (Kumasi)»

Millennium Plaza, Asokwa.

E-mail : kumasi@ipmcghana.com


«IPMC Graphic Road»

Rana Motors Building, Graphic road

Phone : 021-236261 240681 / 252201
Fax : 021-226189
E-mail : graphicroad@ipmcghana.com


«IPMC Tudu»

Lebanon House, Adj. Standard Chart. Bank

Phone : 021-664403
Fax : -
E-mail : tudu@ipmcghana.com


«Ring Road»

Ring Road Cenral, adjacent the Total Filling Station) opposite the Barclays Bank

Phone : 021-271012, 021-271011
Fax : -
E-mail : ringroad@ipmcghana.com


«Labone»

#38 Church Cresent, Labone Estate near the Wangara Hotel

Phone : 021-782199, 021-782276
Fax : -
E-mail : nccedu@ipmcghana.com


«IPMC North Legon»

House No.1 Kofi Annan Avenue E

Phone : 021-519230
Fax : -
E-mail : northlegon@ipmcghana.com


«IPMC Tesano»

5th Avenue, ACP Junction

Phone : 021-242442
Fax : -
E-mail : tesano@ipmcghana.com


«IPMC Teshie Nungua»

18 Teak Street, Teshie Nungua Estates

Phone : 021-715855
Fax : -
E-mail : teshie@ipmcghana.com


«IPMC Tema»

11/12 Obetsebi Lamptey St, Community 6

Phone : 022-207567,
Fax : Fax 022-203815
E-mail : tema@ipmcghana.com


«IPMC Kumasi»

Millennium plaza, Asokwa

Phone : 051-36439
Fax : -
E-mail : manager.kumasi@ipmcghana.com


«IPMC Takoradi»

Chapel Hill P.O Box TD 997, Takoradi

Phone : 031-21240/02020179754/0244332552
Fax : -
E-mail : takoradi@ipmcghana.com


«Duakwa»

P. O. Box 32, Agona Duakwa, Central Region

Phone : 042-94190
Fax : -
E-mail : duakwa@ipmcghana.com